Nominee Recommendations Click Here

Lay Leadership


Session has the responsibility and authority for governing the congregation and guiding its mission for Christ in the world. The St. Andrew’s Session includes our installed pastors, ministers, and elected lay leadership of the church.

If you’d like to recommend someone to be an Elder, Deacon, or a member of the Nominating Committee, fill out the form by clicking below.

2024 Session

Sally Afable

Tim Bauer

Laura Conover 

Kerry Rhodes 

Ken Swift 

Don Ayres

Rob Hobbis 

Jim Klingler

David Team

Cheryl Thompson

Jeff Beck

Darren Graeler

Heather Hays

Cathy Nelson

Chair: Laura Conover

Co-Chair: Darren Graeler

Lead Pastor, Head of Staff: Jason Smith
President: Kerry Rhodes
Vice-President: Don Ayres
Secretary and Stated Clerk: Paula Zeller
Treasurer: Jay Thompson

Lead Pastor, Head of Staff: Jason Smith

Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries: Shannon Coon

Assistant Pastor of Congregational Care & Discipleship: Emanuel David

Video Player Close Button